WWW Wednesday [September 2nd 2015] –

qphybp

I’ve decided to start doing WWW Wednesday now that’s hosted by Taking on a World of Words. I need to find other things to do on here instead of reviews all the time and I liked the look of this.

Currently reading –
8
I decided to reread the Throne of Glass series before I start Queen of Shadows. I should have started them earlier in the year but oh well. I’ll probably finish this today.

Recently finished –
7
I LOVED this book! I’ll be putting my review up in the next few days. But I definitely recommend this book. I could not put it down.

Reading next –
9
This will also be a reread. I want to read it again before I get to The Invasion of the Tearling. I loved it the first time I read it so I’m expecting the love it just as much the second time.

So that’s WWW Wednesday for this week. Have you read any of these books? Let me know what you thought of them in the comments.
What’s your current read?

Aimee

Leave a Reply

