September Wrap Up.

12081616_10155989214610018_1887221893_n

This is the first time I’ve done a wrap up at the end of the month. Mostly because I read a lot of library books and have been returned before I can get a photo of all the books I’ve read during the month.

But not this time. I read a lot of my own books this month and four that were sent to me for review. I’m going to list them in the order I read them and what I rated them on Goodreads.

Not pictured are the two library books I read at the end of the month.

Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas – ★★★★★
The Queen of the Tearling by Erika Johansen – ★★★★★
Spark by Rachael Craw – ★★★★★
Legend by Marie Lu – ★★★★
Green Valentine by Lili Wilkinson – ★★★★
The Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan – ★★★★★
These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner – ★★★★★
The King’s Jewel by Sarena and Sasha Nanua – ★★★
Zeroes by Scott Westerfeld, Margo Lanagan and Deborah Biancotti – ★★★
Northern Lights by Philip Pullman – ★★★★
Why We Broke Up by Daniel Handler and Maria Kalman – ★★
The Iron Trial by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare – ★★★

So that’s my wrap up for September.
How did you do in September? Let me know in the comments.

– Aimee.

Leave a Reply

