Trilogy/Series I Want to Reread.

I got the idea to do this from Elle over at elle.biblio (who you should follow if you don’t already, she’s a lovely person and obviously into books too). Her post on the books she wants to reread got me thinking about the books that I want to reread or need to finish rereading.

coverbattlethroneofglass_2

Throne of Glass Series by Sarah J. Maas –Β 
I started rereading this series last month with Throne of Glass. I’m planning on reading Crown of Midnight this month (fingers crossed). I want to finish this series this year so I hope I can get to Heir of Fire and Queen of Shadows soon.

3+covers+final

The Selection Series by Kiera Cass –Β 
I only finished this series this year. I’d read The Selection and The Elite before but put off reading The One because I wasn’t ready for it to end. Then I found out about The Heir and I knew I had to finish it. But I still want to read them again. They’re fast, easy reads and I love Maxon.

The-hunger-games-trilogy

The Hunger Games Trilogy by Suzanne Collins –Β 
I should’ve already reread this trilogy ready for Mockingjay Part 2’s release next month. But better late than never. Plus, I don’t know when I’ll be seeing the movie so I still have a chance to fit them all in.

Legend-Trilogy

Legend Trilogy by Marie Lu –Β 
I’ve already started rereading this trilogy. I read Legend last month. I’ve read both Legend and Prodigy before but I haven’t read Champion yet. I should’ve put Prodigy on my October TBR but I completely forgot it.

ASoIaF New

A Song of Ice and Fire Series by George R.R. Martin –Β 
I’ve planned on rereading the series so that I’m ready for when the next book in the series comes out, not that I know when that’ll be, but I need to reread them anyway. I’ve forgotten so many things that happened in the books. So far I’ve only reread A Game of Thrones and A Clash for Kings but I’ll get to the others eventually.

picture11

The Mortal Instruments Series by Cassandra Clare –Β 
I have City of Angels on my TBR for this month. I have started rereading these books but when I got halfway I just stopped. I needed to read the first five books to get a refresher before I read City of Heavenly Fire.

8666d-twilight-series

The Twilight Saga by Stephenie Meyer –Β 
It’s been years since I’ve read these books. I know I used to love them but I’m honestly not sure what I’ll feel when I get around to reading them again. And I will read them again. I just don’t know when.

Those are all the series/trilogies I can think of that I want to reread or finish rereading.

What are some books you want to reread? Leave me a comment and let me know.

Aimee.

Leave a Reply

