WWW Wednesday [October 7th 2015] –

qphybpAnother edition of WWW Wednesday that’s hosted by Taking on a World of Words.

Currently Reading –
6352375
I started this today. I’m liking what I’ve read so far. It seems more about a friendship than a relationship.

Recently finished –
12
I finished Stray yesterday and loved it. I’ll be putting my review up later in the week. After I can get my head around what happened.

Reading next –
51gc1i35u1L._SX326_BO1,204,203,200_
Next on my TBR is See Me by Nicholas Sparks. I have to get it read and reviewed by the 13th, which is when it’s released in New Zealand.

Well that was quick and easy. Have you read any of these? Leave me a comment with your thoughts.

Aimee

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday [October 7th 2015] –

  1. I love the cover for Someone Like You. I hope the story is equally as happy. Don’t forget to add your link to my page so others can come see your choices. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Like

    • Someone Like You wasn’t a happy book but I did like it. It was more about friendship than relationships and that’s always a plus. Thanks for checking out my post 🙂

      Like

      • It was the sequel to The Notebook, but I can’t remember off the top of my head what it was called!
        Unfortunately, for me the first book in the Smoke and Bone trilogy was the best. Although the author writes very well and I’d be interested to read whatever she comes up with next because her imagination is fantastic 🙂

        Like

      • Ah, The Wedding. I didn’t think that was as good as The Notebook but I liked it. It was good to see Noah again.
        I didn’t really like the Smoke and Bone Trilogy. I finished it but it was a struggle to get through them all. I do agree with you about her imagination 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

