Tag: I Mustache You Some Questions!

i mustache

I decided to do something a little different today. I’ve been kind of inactive over the last few days (having some problems but I’ll deal) and I was tagged to do this on Goodreads.
Like I said, something different. Something to get to know me a little more.

Four jobs I’ve had:
1. Baby-sitter,
2. “Sandwich Artist” at Subway
3. Barista at a cafe,
4. Nanny in Sydney, Australia.

Four movies I have watched more than once:
1. The Harry Potter movies,
2. The Fast and Furious movies,
3. The Avengers,
4. The Hunger Games/Catching Fire.

Four books I would recommend:
1. The Harry Potter Series by J.K. Rowling,
2. The Martian by Andy Weir,
3. Spark by Rachael Craw,
4. These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner.

Four places I have visited:
1. England,
2. Places all over New Zealand,
3. Sydney, Australia,
4. Hong Kong, China.

Four places I would rather be right now:
1. Canada,
2. France,
3. Italy,
4. New York.

Four things I don’t eat:
1. Cauliflower,
2. Most seafood,
3. Peanut Butter,
4. Beetroot.

Four of my favorite foods:
1. Chocolate,
2. Cheesecake,
3. Apple pie,
4. Pizza.

Four TV shows that I watch:
1. Supernatural,
2. Once Upon a Time,
3. The Walking Dead,
4. The Flash.

Four things I am looking forward to this year (2015): 
1. My blog,
2. My god-daughter’s 5th birthday,
3. Road trips.

Four things I’m always saying:
I don’t have anything for this one.

Four people I tag: 
I’m not going to tag anyone so feel free to do this if you want.

Aimee.

2 thoughts on “Tag: I Mustache You Some Questions!

Leave a Reply

