WWW Wednesday [October 7th 2015] –

qphybp

This meme is hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words. All you have to do is answer the following three questions in a post and then put a link to that post in the Comments over at Taking on a World of Words.

The questions are:

1. What are you currently reading?
2. What did you recently finish reading?
3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading –
Finding Audrey Cover Jpeg

I started this today. Not that far into it yet but I like what I’ve read.

Recently finished –
51gc1i35u1L._SX326_BO1,204,203,200_

I was sent a copy of See Me by Hachette New Zealand to review. I’ll be putting my review up in the next few days.

Reading next –
51a2oFP3c+L._SX323_BO1,204,203,200_

Another book sent to me by Hachette New Zealand to review. My mother has claimed it first, I’ve read 50 pages, but now I have to wait till she’s at work to read it. She’s a huge John Grisham fan.

I love these WWW Wednesdays. They’re so easy and fast. Let me know what your reading in the comments.

Aimee.

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday [October 7th 2015] –

  1. I hope you continue to enjoy Finding Aubrey. I’ve had a mixed experience with Sophie Kinsella’s women’s fiction, and I’ll be interested to hear what you think of her first attempt at YA 🙂
    I also hope you manage to get more of the Grisham read while your mum’s at work – it’s good that you can both read it at the same time!
    Here’s my WWW: https://clairehuston.wordpress.com/2015/10/14/www-wednesday-14th-october-2015/

    Like

    • So far Finding Audrey is okay. I’ve never read any of her other books so I can’t really compare them but it’s had it’s funny moments.
      I have got my hands of Rogue Lawyer today but missed out yesterday. It’s a bit weird sharing a book lol.
      Ooh I want to read Aristotle and Dante. Let me know what you think. And I love The Lunar Chronicles 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

