WWW Wednesday [November 4th 2015] –

text-hereThis meme is hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words. All you have to do is answer the following three questions in a post and then put a link to that post in the Comments over at Taking on a World of Words.

The questions are:

1. What are you currently reading?
2. What did you recently finish reading?
3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading –
thisshatteredworldI’m going to start this today so I’m not technically reading it yet but I will be. This is the second book in The Starbound Trilogy. I’ve read and reviewed These Broken Stars on my blog already.

Recently Finished –
TwilightbookI decided to re-read Twilight this month. I don’t have the new release of Twilight with Life and Death but I do want to read it. It’s been a little over three years since I’ve read the Twilight Saga so I wanted to see if I still liked the books. And apparently I do. The movies… Not so much.

Reading Next –
Prodigy_Marie_Lu_BookOkay, the next book I read not only depends on my mood when I choose but whether or not I’ll have any books sent to me from publishers to review. For now I’m choosing Prodigy by Marie Lu. It’s a re-read. I needed to re-read both Legend and Prodigy before I could finally get to Champion.

Let me know what you’re currently reading in the comments 🙂

Aimee.

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday [November 4th 2015] –

  1. Nicole Groshek says:

    Ugh the Twilight movies totally destroyed the books. So now of course everyone who only saw the movies and didn’t read the books thinks the storyline is awful. I will defend the books until my dying day!! Also, I really should go back and read Marie Lu’s Legend books. I never read past the first one because I felt at the time that it was just a Hunger Games wannabe, but I’ve heard so many good things that I really want to give it a re-read now that it’s been a few years.

    Here’s my WWW! http://nikolieolieoh.com/2015/11/04/www-wednesday-november-4-2015/

    Like

    • They really did destroy the books. I’m glad I read the books before I saw the movies.
      I loved the Legend books, the two that I’ve read anyway. They’re really different from The Hunger Games.

      Like

Leave a Reply

