WWW Wednesday [November 11th 2015] –

text-here

This meme is hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words. All you have to do is answer the following three questions in a post and then put a link to that post in the Comments over at Taking on a World of Words.

The questions are:

1. What are you currently reading?
2. What did you recently finish reading?
3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading –
Prodigy_Marie_Lu_Book
It feels like I’ve been reading Prodigy for a week but I think it’s only been a few days. I think it’s because I’m impatient to read other books that I have to review. This is the second time I’ve read Prodigy.

Recently Finished –
thisshatteredworldI finished This Shattered World on the weekend and loved it. My review will be up later this week. I’m so excited to read Their Fractured Light.

Reading Next –
d7d0b540-769f-11e5-_996415kI was sent a copy of The Witches from Hachette New Zealand. When I read the synopsis a few months ago I really wanted to read it. Hopefully I can finish Prodigy soon and start this.

Let me know what you’re currently reading in the comments 🙂

Aimee.

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday [November 11th 2015] –

Leave a comment