WWW Wednesday [November 18th 2015] –

text-here

This meme is hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words. All you have to do is answer the following three questions in a post and then put a link to that post in the Comments over at Taking on a World of Words.

The questions are:

1. What are you currently reading?
2. What did you recently finish reading?
3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading –
uk_bazaar
I literally just picked this up before I started doing this post. I don’t think I’m 10 pages in yet but I am going to read more later.

Recently Finished –
51GHycyol8L._SX323_BO1,204,203,200_
I finished this just this morning. I was sent a copy of this by Scholastic New Zealand to review. I’ll admit that I’d never heard of it before then. My review will be up later in the week.

Reading Next –
9781406357998
I’m not sure right now what I’ll pick up next but I’m thinking either this or another book I was sent to review. Choosing what to read next is really hard when I don’t know what kind of mood I’ll be in when I finish The Bazaar of Broken Dreams.

Let me know what you’re currently reading in the comments 🙂

Aimee.

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday [November 18th 2015] –

    • Ooh sounds good!
      How’s More Than This? I have a copy of it but haven’t read it yet. Same with The Rest of Us Just Live Here.
      My review of The Murdstone Trilogy will be up when I can figure out my thoughts on it.

      Liked by 1 person

      • I have to do the same with my thoughts on More Than This! It’s very good but I think it suffered because I’ve read better books by Patrick Ness. I’m going to have to be careful in my review because I don’t want to put anyone off it (although if you only have time for one Ness book ever it should be A Monster Calls). Good luck with your Murdstone review 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

