WWW Wednesday [November 25th 2015] –

text-here

This meme is hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words. All you have to do is answer the following three questions in a post and then put a link to that post in the Comments over at Taking on a World of Words.

The questions are:

1. What are you currently reading?
2. What did you recently finish reading?
3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading –
9781743319710
I was going to read The Ask and the Answer after I finished The Bazaar of Bad Dreams but this turned up in the mail and I couldn’t resist. I needed to know how this trilogy ended. I have 100 pages left and it’s sooo good!

Recently Finished –
uk_bazaar
I finished this the other day and loved it. I’m not going to go into it here, my review will be up later in the week.

Reading Next –
After-You
I got this out from the library two weeks ago and haven’t had time to read it between the books I have to review but it needs to go back soon so I’m going to have to squeeze it in. I really liked Me Before You so I hope I like this too.

Let me know what you’re currently reading in the comments 🙂

Aimee.

15 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday [November 25th 2015] –

    • I get why you’re hesitant to read After You but I’m really curious about what happens in this one. I started it today and I’m already 100 pages in. Me Before You was a really fast read too.
      I still haven’t read those Patrick Ness books on your list. I’m so bad with buying books and not reading them.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

