WWW Wednesday [December 2nd 2015] –

text-here

This meme is hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words. All you have to do is answer the following three questions in a post and then put a link to that post in the Comments over at Taking on a World of Words.

The questions are:

1. What are you currently reading?
2. What did you recently finish reading?
3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading –
champion.indd
I started reading this last night. I didn’t get too far before I went to bed but I thought it was about time I finished this trilogy.

Recently Finished –
9781406357998
Finally got around to reading this. I had it on my list a few weeks ago but didn’t get to it. I think I finished this on Sunday and loved it. My review will be up soon.

13612962I read this on Monday. I wasn’t really sure if I liked this series but I enjoyed this more than The Iron Trial. I’m not going to get into it here, I’ll be putting my full review up soon, but I did like it.

large_9781775433422This was sent to my from Scholastic New Zealand to review. It’s set in New Zealand, which is the first book I’ve ever read set here (I think). But it was actually pretty good. It’s about cold fusion and has a lot of stuff going on. Again, you can read my full review soon.

Reading Next –
25380845
I was recently sent a copy of this from Allen and Unwin New Zealand and I think I’ll be reading this one next. I’m trying to mix up my review books with books I want to read, not that I don’t want to read the books I’ve been sent by publishers, but sometimes I need a break. Choosing what to read next is so freaking hard!

What are you reading next?

Aimee.

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday [December 2nd 2015] –

    • I really did. It should be up either this week or next week. I have a couple of reviews to do before that one.
      I’m looking forward to seeing what you think of Zeroes. I read that a few months ago.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

