Tag: Dashing Through the Snow Book Tag!

dashing

1. Name a book you would like to see under your Christmas tree.
harry-potter-illustrated-edition-cover
Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone Illustrated Edition by J.K Rowling and Jim Kay.

2. Name a book you’ll be reading during the Christmas Season.
71Gki0y4plL._SL1500_I think I’ll read Let It Snow this year. I was going to read it last year but I read Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows instead.

3. Name your favourite Christmas movie.
11167404_oriI love Arthur Christmas and The Polar Express.

4. Do you like snow?
snow-08I like looking at it. We don’t get it here at Christmas, it’s summer. My favourite season is winter though.

5. Name a character you you would like to spend your Christmas day with.
Weasley-christmas-the-weasley-family-30425402-500-329The Weasleys plus Harry and Hermione.

6. To give or to receive?
Christmas_presents_2416800bI will admit I love seeing what people get me for Christmas and my birthday but that’s because I appreciate that others get me anything at all. But I enjoy shopping for people and seeing their faces when they open their presents.

7. What fictional place would you like to spend Christmas at?
tumblr_lvbcrq3kUA1r410fso1_500_largeHogwarts. Just look at it! Plus, I’ve always wanted to go to Hogwarts.

8. Fondest Christmas memory?
68107126c56c26105c2d83fc7e234499
Waking up and finding a doll’s house in the middle of my room. It even had a little Christmas tree and presents in the lounge. This isn’t what mine looks like, I don’t have a photo of it, I got this one off Google.

9. Can you say Christmas tree ten times FAST in a row (pronouncing it correctly!)
booktree11
Yes. But it’s not like you can hear me πŸ˜‰

Feel free to do this tag if you want to.

Aimee.

9 thoughts on “Tag: Dashing Through the Snow Book Tag!

Leave a Reply

