Top 15 Books of 2015

2015-favorites

I decided to do my top 15 books of 2015 today. These are books I rated five stars on GoodReads. I have a few that I rated five stars that were re-reads but I haven’t included them in this list.

I’m not going to put them in any kind of order because that would take too long if I could even do it. So I’ll just be listing them.

The Martian by Andy Weir

An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

Spark by Rachael Craw

Vanishing Girls by Lauren Oliver

A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray

Stray by Rachael Craw

The House of Hades by Rick Riordan

The Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan

The One by Kiera Cass

These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner

City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare

Their Fractured Light by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner

The Lake House by Kate Morton

What are some of your favourite books from 2015? Leave me a comment and let me know.

Aimee.

14 thoughts on “Top 15 Books of 2015

Leave a Reply

