Top Ten Tuesday (February 16th): Top Ten Books I’m Dying to Read.

top-10-tues-watercolor

It’s been a while since I’ve done a Top Ten Tuesday. I don’t like the one that’s meant to be today’s so I’m going to do something different.

132069001. Winter by Marissa Meyer. 
I’ve been re-reading The Lunar Chronicles before I read Winter and I’m up to Cress. My copy should arrive soon so hopefully I can get to it this month. I don’t know when I’ll get a copy of Winter though.

Harry-Potter-portrait2. Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by J.K.Rowling, Jack Thorne and John Tiffany.
I am definitely dying to read this but at the same time I don’t want to get my hopes up. So I’m going to wait for the book to come out and see what it’s like first.

233581093. Black Widow: Forever Red by Margaret Stohl.
This was a gift from a friend and I still haven’t read it. I love Natasha.

Alexandra-Bracken-Passenger4. Passenger by Alexandra Bracken.
I’ve wanted to read this since I read the synopsis last year.

Queen-of-shadows-uk5. Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas.
Kind of embarrassing that I haven’t read this yet.

160690306. The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski.
I’ve had this book for over a year and haven’t read it.

180812287. The Orphan Queen by Jodi Meadows.
I’ve wanted to read this since I first heard of it.

182094548. The Thousand Dollar Tan Line by Rob Thomas and Jennifer Graham.
Because Veronica Mars.

172346599. Ten Thousand Skies Above You by Claudia Gray.
Another sequel I own but haven’t read.

1740429510. Ice Like Fire by Sara Raasch.
And another one.

These aren’t in any order, just the order they came to mind. It would take way too long to figure out which order I’d want to read them in.

What books are you dying to read?

 Aimee.

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (February 16th): Top Ten Books I’m Dying to Read.

Leave a Reply

