Mini Challenge: Love-A-Thon Bingo.

loveathon

I was so busy yesterday I didn’t get to do much of the Love-A-Thon but I managed to do a few things. I’m going to share the bingo challenge today.

Loveathon bingo

So I’ve done five things on the bingo square.

1. Visit five new blogs. 
– The Daily Prophet 
Alexa Loves Books
Hiding in Books
The Novel Hermit 
Word Revel

2. Find three new Instagram accounts.
– @light.dreamer
– @thestickeralley
– @muchbook

3. Watch three videos from new YouTubers.

4. Join one of the Love-A-Thon Twitter Chats.
Untitled

 

 

 

 

 
5. Leave a comment on some of your favourite blogs.

So those are the things I’ve done in the time I’ve had so far. Not a lot but I’ve been kind of busy.

– Aimee.

Leave a Reply

