2016 Reading Challenge – February Update.

img_9330Well this month really sucked for my reading challenge. Last month I read seven off the list and this month I only managed one. I was planning to just use a lot of the review books I receive for this challenge but I don’t think that’s going to work.

So the one book I managed to use for this month was –

8. A book from the library – Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin.

What a poor month for me. I hope I can do a bit more in March. I haven’t reviewed Wolf by Wolf yet but I should be posting it soon.

If you’re doing the PopSugar reading challenge how many books have you manged so far?

– Aimee.

2 thoughts on “2016 Reading Challenge – February Update.

Leave a Reply

