Top Ten Tuesday (March 29th): 10 Of My Most Recent 5 Star Reads.

top-10-tues-watercolor

I think I’m going to be boring today and just list the books but I’ll also link them back to Goodreads.

1. Rebel of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton
2. The Reaction by Helena Coggan
3. My Sister Rosa by Justine Larbalestier
4. Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard
5. A Night Divided by Jennifer A. Nielsen
6. What We Saw by Aaron Hartzler
7. City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare
8. Their Fractured Light by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner
9. The Lake House by Kate Morton
10. Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

I don’t rate a lot of books five stars. I read Illuminae in October last year and Rebel of the Sands this month. These are my most recent though.

What are some of your most recent five star books? Let me know in the comments.

Aimee.

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (March 29th): 10 Of My Most Recent 5 Star Reads.

Leave a Reply

