Top Ten Tuesday (April 5th): Ten Bookish People You Should Follow On Twitter/Instagram.

top-10-tues-watercolor

I’m going to share some bookworms accounts from both Twitter and Instagram that I talk to and if I can find their blogs I’ll link them too. These won’t be in any order at all. I’m not going to rate people or their accounts because that’s just mean.

I’ll do Instagram first and then Twitter.

Instagram –Β 
@Nicole_in_NeverlandΒ – Nicole’s blog is Away in Neverland.

@MollysBookNook – Molly’s blog is Molly’s Book Nook.

@CaptivatedbyWords – Courtney’s blog is Captivated by Words.

@_bookdreamer – Vicki’s blog is Book Dreamer.

@bookishhipster – Jenn’s blog is The Bookish Hipster.

@bookishwonderland – Rachel’s blog is Bookish Wonderland.

@ConfessionsbyCourt – Courtney’s blog is Confessions of a Book Blogger.

@whatsophieread – Sophie’s blog is Nana Wintour.

Twitter –
@hidingbooks – Annika’s blog is Hiding Books.

Okay, I could probably do this all day but these are all really lovely ladies and you should definitely check out their accounts and blogs!!

I just realised I don’t have any guys in this list but oh well.. I didn’t manage to get ten because it was taking too long and I feel bad leaving some people out. But I got close enough.

– Aimee.

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (April 5th): Ten Bookish People You Should Follow On Twitter/Instagram.

Leave a Reply

