April Wrap Up & March TBR.

 

monthlywrap_tbr
I read 16 books in April. Although I only read the last 50 pages of Six Four so it doesn’t really count.

ChU6ETnUkAACy9I

Six Four by Hideo YokoYama – ★★★★
Dreaming the Enemy by David Metzenthen – ★★★
Storm Siren by Mary Weber – ★★★★★
Beloved Poison by E.S. Thomson – ★★★★
MARTians by Blythe Woolston – ★★
Book of Lies by Teri Terry – ★★★★
Hour of the Bees by Lindsay Eagar – ★★★★
The Yearbook Committee by Sarah Ayoub – ★★★★
A Storm of Swords by George R.R. Martin – ★★★★
Twenty Questions for Gloria by Martyn Bedford – ★★★
Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone by J.K. Rowling & Jim Kay – ★★★★★
Unbecoming by Jenny Downham – ★★★★
Under Italian Skies by Nicky Pellegrino – ★★★
This is Where the World Ends by Amy Zhang – ★★
A Feast for Crows by George R.R. Martin – ★★★★
The One in a Million Boys by Monica Wood – ★★★★

ChaV0gkUcAAFhK4

This month I’m taking part in the Neverland Book Bingo held by Nicole on her Instagram. If you’re interested I’ll link to her account here. You have until the 5th May to post your board on Instagram if you want to participate. There’s also a giveaway.

I have 25 books on my board. So far I have picked Cress by Marissa Meyer (a re-read) from my Superman/Supergirl mug. I’ll be starting that today.

I guess the other books I read will be a surprise for my wrap up at the end of this month.

What will you be reading in May?

Aimee.

Leave a Reply

