2016 Reading Challenge – April Update.

img_9330

I didn’t update my PopSugar Reading Challenge last month because I didn’t read any books that would fit into it. But this month I managed to cross four off the list.

9. A book translated to English – Six Four by Hideo Yokoyama.

10. A book that’s more than 600 pages – A Feast for Crows by George R.R. Martin.

11. A book that’s guaranteed to bring you joy – Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone by J.K. Rowling and Jim Kay (illustrated edition).

12. The first book you see in a bookstore – Not If I See You First by Eric Lindstorm (I forgot to add this in an earlier update so had to add it here).

So I’ve managed to cross twelve books off this challenge so far. I don’t know if I’ll be able to do any this month, so far the books I have planned don’t fit into any category.

Untitled

 

I thought I’d share my Goodreads reading challenge too. I’m a little surprised by how many books I’ve read in the last four months but a lot of them were really fast reads. Which is probably why I’m behind on most of the TV shows I watch.

How are your reading challenges going?

– Aimee.

 

 

Leave a Reply

