2016 Reading Challenge – May Update.

img_9330

I thought it was about time I updated my PopSugar reading challenge. I read three books this month that count toward my challenge.

13. A science-fiction novel – Spinning Starlight by R.C. Lewis

14. A dystopian novel – Flawed by Cecelia Ahern

15. A book and it’s prequel – The Wrath and the Dawn/The Moth and the Flame by Renee Ahdieh

So that’s another three challenges complete and 15 off my the reading challenge. I hope I can cross some more of in June.

May update

And now to update my Goodreads reading challenge. As of the end of May I had 11 books before I reached my goal. Maybe I should have set it a bit higher this year.

How are your reading challenges going?

– Aimee.

18 thoughts on “2016 Reading Challenge – May Update.

  1. _booksarelove 💕 says:

    wow you are doing amazing on that goodreads challenge!! I have only read 10 books out of my challenge of 30…should get a move on. Good work though 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

