June Wrap Up & July TBR.

monthlywrapup
I’m a little late sharing my June wrap up but better late than never I guess. I left one book out of my wrap up photo because I forgot it.

CmUtjyuVYAAU4F2

Desolation by Demon Road by Derek Landy – ★★★★/5
The Last Pearl by Leah Fleming – ★★★★/5
The Kiss of Deception by Mary E. Pearson – ★★★★/5
The Winner’s Crime by Marie Rutkoski – ★★★★/5
Happily Ever After by Kiera Cass – ★★★★/5
The Winner’s Kiss by Marie Rutkoski – ★★★★/5
Fellside by M.R. Carey – ★★★★/5
The Book of Pearl by Timothee de Fombelle – ★★★/5
The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey – ★★★★/5
When We Collided by Emery Lord – ★★★/5
The Heir by Kiera Cass – ★★★★/5

I had a pretty good reading month and I only had two three star books which is a first.

My TBR is a little crazy at the moment and I’ve lost track of which books I should read when (release dates) so I’ve made a TBR jar, well it’s my Olaf money tin but whatever. Hopefully it will help me get through the pile of review books I have to read and some of the unread books I have on my shelves.

CmY-OJsVUAAlpPa

So far this month I’ve read two of the books on this pile and I’m 80 pages into the third.

What are you planning on reading in July?

Aimee.

7 thoughts on “June Wrap Up & July TBR.

Leave a Reply

