November Wrap Up & December TBR.

monthlywrapup

It’s that time of the month again where I do my monthly wrap up and TBR. I didn’t read that much in November but I’m just glad I read some books. Anyway, onto my November wrap up.

cy8v76uuaaak3xf

This Savage Song by V.E. Schwab – ★★★★
Holding Up the Universe by Jennifer Niven – ★★★★
Two by Two by Nicholas Sparks – ★★★
Snow White: A Graphic Novel by Matt Phelan -★★★
Stealing Snow by Danielle Paige – ★★★
Girl in Pieces by Kathleen Glasgow – ★★★★
Devolve; The Wolf by Mike Hooper – ★★★★
Hotel for the Lost by Suzanne Young – ★★★
Magnus Chase and the Hammer of Thor by Rick Riordan – ★★★★

Not a lot of books but still a pretty good reading month. Now onto my December TBR.

cyth85rveaahf3h

I had Ten Thousand Skies Above You and The Jewel on my November TBR but I didn’t manage to read them so I decided to add them to my December TBR because I really need to read them. Although The Jewel is a re-read.

I’ve read Blood for Blood by Ryan Graudin and am currently reading the illustrated edition of A Game of Thrones.

I have no idea how many of these I’ll actually read. A Game of Thrones is over 800 pages so that’s going to take me a while. I guess I’ll just see how the month goes.

What’s on your TBR for this month?

Aimee.

6 thoughts on “November Wrap Up & December TBR.

  1. Seems like you had a good reading month, I wish I could squeeze in a good re-read every now & again. I’m just not the fastest of readers though lol. I didn’t know that there’s a GOT illustrated edition, I’m curious now 🤔💭 hope you have a happy reading December! 😊💕

    Liked by 1 person

    • This is the first book I’ve re-read in a couple of months. But I have to review the third book in the trilogy and I forgot what happened in the first two books.
      Yeah, it’s the 20th Anniversary Edition of A Game of Thrones and it’s illustrated. You should definitely check it out if you’re a fan 😊
      I hope you have a good reading month in December too ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      • Ahhh! Reviewing the 3rd book in a series always leaves me reaching far back in my memory so I see what you mean. Def will be checking it out and possibly adding it to my Christmas list lol 💕

        Liked by 1 person

      • I tried earlier this year with Glass Sword and I did remember more than I thought I would but there were things that I was still confused about. I’ll definitely need to re-read Red Queen and Glass Sword before I read King’s Cage.
        Ooh definitely add it to your Christmas list!! I hope Santa is good to you and get it 😉

        Like

  2. Glad to hear you enjoyed Girl in Pieces. I just recently tried reading it but DNFed it at 127 pages. 😔 I don’t know if I wasn’t in the mood (and needed something happy) but I couldn’t like the characters and found the whole plot to be blahhh. I’ll try reading it again sometime! Hope you love your December tbr!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I really liked Girl in Pieces. I went to high school with girls that used to cut so I kind of knew what Charlie was going through but at the same time see another side to it.
      Plus the author’s not at the end was really good. I hope you like it if you do give it another chance 😊 and have a good reading month in December ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

