January Wrap Up and February TBR.

monthlywrapup

So I’ve been on a little break from blogging over the last month due to a lot of crap going on in my life. I did manage to post some reviews but not as much as I used to. I hope to get back into my blog now that things have settled down. Fingers crossed anyway.

I know it’s a bit late for a wrap up but I still have to find my review book… I’m really not organized at all. Anyway, onto my wrap up.

c3x5bvyukaa-ifn

So with all the crap going on during the January I still managed to read eleven books.

The Invasion of the Tearling by Erika Johansen – ★★★★/5
Ten Thousand Skies Above You by Claudia Gray – ★★★★/5
The Last Beginning by Lauren James – ★★★/5
Furthermore by Tahereh Mafi – ★★★/5
Quidditch Through the Ages by J.K. Rowling – ★★★/5
Frostblood by Elly Blake – ★★★★/5
Dear Charlie by N.D. Gomes – ★★★★/5
The White Rose by Amy Ewing – ★★★★/5
The Tales of Beedle the Bard by J.K.Rowling – ★★★★/5
The One Memory of Flora Banks by Emily Barr – ★★★/5
Caraval by Stephanie Garber – ★★★★★/5

So obviously my favourite book from January was Caraval. I could not get enough of that book.

So I don’t have a photo for my February TBR because I didn’t have time before we moved and now it’s way too late. But I do plan to read Wayfarer by Alexandra Bracken by the end of the month.

Let me know what books you’ve read lately. I feel life I’ve missed so much.

– Aimee.

Leave a Reply

