March Wrap Up & April TBR.

monthlywrapup

I read a lot more in March than I did in February. I was actually falling behind on my reading challenge in February but I’ve managed to be ahead of schedule now. So yay. Anyway, onto my wrap up…

C8Mm9c8VoAEmEXe

Wayfarer by Alexandra Bracken – ★★★/5
The Song from Somewhere Else by A.F. Harrold – ★★★/5
King’s Cage by Victoria Aveyard – ★★★★/5
The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas – ★★★★★/5
See You in the Cosmos by Jack Cheng – ★★★★/5
Aerie by Maria Dahvana Headley – ★★★/5
The Edge of Everything by Jeff Giles – ★★★/5
Strange the Dreamer by Laini Taylor – ★★★★/5
The Secret Science of Magic by Melissa Keil – ★★★/5
Shadows on the Moon by Zoe Marriott – ★★★★/5
Allegedly by Tiffany D. Jackson – ★★★★★/5

My favourites were definitely The Hate U Give and Allegedly. Which I didn’t think I’d finish in March so I put it on my April TBR. I couldn’t be bothered taking another photo though.

C8SfLoEV0AAepe9

So Allegedly doesn’t count and I’ve already read The Roanoke Girls. That was disturbing but really good. I couldn’t put it down.

I’m actually reading a book that’s not in this photo because I didn’t have it at the time I took it. I started the new edition of Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find them by J.K. Rowling this morning. It’s got a forward by the author, Newt Scamander, which was the best! I can’t wait to find the six new beasts in the book.

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban will be a re-read. I wanted to re-read the series after seeing the Fantastic Beasts movie last year.

What’s on your April TBR?

– Aimee.

 

4 thoughts on “March Wrap Up & April TBR.

Leave a Reply

