April Wrap Up & May TBR.

monthlywrapup

I’ve finally got my May TBR together so I decided to share it and my April wrap up today. I did forget one book in my wrap up photo but it’s so hard to get back into the box set that I couldn’t be bothered getting it and taking a new one. SoΒ I’m just going to jump right in.

C-tR8QwVwAERbpt
The Roanoke Girls by Amy Ewing –Β 4/5 stars
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them by J.K. Rowling – 5/5 stars
Black by Fleur Ferris – 4/5 stars
What Girls are Made Of by Elana K. Arnold – 3/5 stars
Traitor to the Throne by Alwyn Hamilton – 4/5 stars
The Silent Invasion by James Bradley – 3/5 stars
Front Lines by Michael Grant –Β 3/5 stars
Into the Water by Paula Hawkins –Β 4/5 stars
But then I Came Back by Estelle Lure – 3/5 stars
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K. RowlingΒ – 5/5 stars

For some reason I’m having trouble with WordPress on both Google Chrome (it won’t load at all) and Internet Explorer. For some reason it won’t let me post the stars that I usually use as my ratings in my wrap ups. I tried Firefox or whatever it’s called but that was slower to load than the computer and I just could not be fucked with that. So if anyone can tell me why it won’t load on Chrome it would be great! I’ve uninstalled it and re-installed it and still have the same problem.

Anyway, onto my May TBR.

C-xuYfcXkAAoUSp
I started reading The End of Oz yesterday. I didn’t get a lot read because I kept getting distracted but I’m hoping to read more today. I’ve already picked what I’ll be reading next, Finding Nevo. This sounds so good and I can’t wait to pick it up.

What’s on your May TBR?

– Aimee.

6 thoughts on “April Wrap Up & May TBR.

  1. I loved Black as well! I didn’t go in with high expectations so it really impressed me I can’t wait to read more of Fleurs books πŸ™‚ I have Acowar and Always and Forever on my TBR that I am 100% sure I want to get too and then basically all the books? *nervous laughter* I have so many books I want to read right now its a bit ridiculous, hope you have a great May!

    Liked by 1 person

    • LMAO! I was having a conversation with a friend today about how there are sooo many books we want to read and the list just keeps getting longer.
      Thanks! I hope you have a great May too πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

