May Wrap Up & June TBR.

monthlywrapup

It’s that time of the month again when I do my wrap up of what I read last month and my TBR. I didn’t really stick to my May TBR so it’s probably good I’m not sharing it. Hopefully I’ll do better this month.

May Wrap Up

The End of Oz by Danielle Paige – ★★★/5
Finding Nevo by Nevo Zisin – ★★★★★/5
Resurrection Bay by Emma Viskic – ★★★★/5
Silver Stars by Michael Grant – ★★★★/5
The Dark Prophecy by Rick Riordan – ★★★★/5
Perfect by Cecelia Ahern – ★★★★/5
The Possible by Tara Altebrando – ★★★★/5
Release by Patrick Ness – ★★★/5
A Million Worlds with You by Claudia Gray – ★★★★/5
Fatal Crossing by Lone Theils – ★★★/5
Letters to the Lost by Brigid Kemmerer – ★★★★/5

I didn’t do too badly in May. I managed to read 11 books. I think my favourite was Finding Nevo.

June TBR

I tried to keep my June TBR small because I didn’t really stick to my TBR last month. I’ve already read Contagion and I’m currently reading One of Us is Lying, which reminding me a lot of Gossip Girl. I think my next read will be The Cows.

What’s on your June TBR? How many books did you read in May? Leave me a comment and let me know.

– Aimee.

Leave a Reply

